Reciprocal Pool Use

Reciprocal Pool Use
2021 Reciprocal Pool Agreement
Ilda, Rutherford, Truro, Wakefield Recreation

Wakefield Chapel Recreation Association, Truro Homes Association, Rutherford Area Swim Club, and Ilda Pool have agreed to provide reciprocal use of pool facilities in the event of a closure at another pool during the 2021 summer season.  Guest passes are not needed, but guests are required to comply with the host pool guest sign in procedures.

For the schedule listed below, pool managers are to be prepared to host guests from the other pools without additional notification.

 

Date Ilda Rutherford Truro Wakefield Forest
Jun 19, Sat OPEN Swim “A” Meet OPEN Swim “A” Meet
Jun 21, Mon Swim “B” Meet OPEN OPEN OPEN
Jun 22, Tues Dive “A” Meet Not Available Dive “A” Meet Dive “A” Meet
Jun 26, Sat Swim “A” Meet OPEN OPEN OPEN
Jun 28, Mon Not Available Swim “B” Meet Swim “B” Meet Swim “B” Meet
Jun 29, Tues OPEN Dive “A” Dive “A” OPEN
Jul 3, Sat OPEN OPEN Swim “A” Meet Swim “A” Meet
Jul 5, Mon OPEN OPEN OPEN Swim “B” Meet
Jul 6, Tues Dive “A” Meet OPEN OPEN OPEN
Jul 7, Wed OPEN Swim Relay Carnival OPEN OPEN
Jul 10, Sat Swim “A” Meet Not Available Swim “A” Meet Swim “A” Meet
Jul 12, Mon Not Available Swim “B” Meet Swim “B” Meet Swim “B” Meet
Jul 13, Tues OPEN Dive “A” Meet Dive “A” Meet Dive “A” Meet
Jul 17, Sat OPEN Swim “A” Meet OPEN OPEN
Jul 19, Mon OPEN OPEN OPEN OPEN
Jul 20, Tues OPEN OPEN OPEN OPEN
Jul 24, Sat Swim Divisionals OPEN OPEN OPEN
Jul 25, Sun OPEN OPEN OPEN OPEN

 

* Pools are generally open by noon for swim “A” meets.

**All other events can be expected to have the pool closed by at approximately 4pm.

Pool office numbers are as follows:

Ilda:  703-323-9813                            Rutherford: 703-978-9853

Truro: 703-978-3044                         Wakefield: 703-323-8303








HOA/Swim & Tennis Club Software by PoolDues v8.0