Events

Member Sign In

👤

🎾

📆

👨‍⚖️

Event Calendar for June, 2021



    Upcoming Events

Thursday, Jun 17 - 6:00 PM
Wahoo Dive: Orange & Blue Practice Meet

image

Friday, Jun 18 - 5:30 PM
Wahoos Swim: pasta dinner / team photo


Friday, Jun 18 - 4:00 PM
Jolyn Swim Pop-up Shop

image

Saturday, Jun 19 - 7:00 PM
Craft Beer Night

image

Saturday, Jun 19 - 7:30 AM
Wahoos Swim: A Meet (Crosspointe)

image

Tuesday, Jun 22 - 6:00 PM
Wahoo Dive: A Meet (Chesterbrook)

image

Friday, Jun 25 - 5:00 PM
FTF – Don Sebas Taqueria

image

Saturday, Jun 26 - 7:00 PM
Ladies Night: POOL CLOSES at 5:45

image

Monday, Jun 28 - 5:00 PM
Wahoos v. Wahoos: Blue & Orange Meet

image

Friday, Jul 02 - 7:00 PM
Trivia with Patrick on The Hill (#2)

image

Friday, Jul 02 - 5:00 PM
FTF – DC Steakholders

image

Saturday, Jul 03 - 7:30 AM
Wahoos Swim: A meet (home – pool opens at 12noon)

image

Saturday, Jul 03 - 7:00 AM
Wahoos Swim: A Meet (Mount Vernon Park)

image

Monday, Jul 05 - 4:00 PM
Wahoos Swim: B Meet (Langley)

image

Friday, Jul 09 - 5:00 PM
FTF – Captain Pell’s

image

Saturday, Jul 10 - 11:00 AM
Wahoos Swim: team picnic

image

Saturday, Jul 10 - 7:00 AM
Wahoos Swim: A Meet (Hamlet)

image

Monday, Jul 12 - 4:00 PM
Wahoos Swim: B Meet (Great Falls)

image

Tuesday, Jul 13 - 6:00 PM
Wahoo Dive: A Meet (Tuckahoe)

image

Thursday, Jul 15 - 6:00 PM
Wahoo Dive: B Meet Ilda & Truro

image

Friday, Jul 16 - 5:00 PM
FTF – Blue City Food

image

Saturday, Jul 17 - 7:00 PM
Adult Pool Party: POOL CLOSES at 5:45

image

Sunday, Jul 18
Kids Party! Delayed opening of pool until 2:00

image

Thursday, Jul 22 - 8:30 AM
Wahoo Swim: Lollipop Meet

image

Thursday, Jul 22 - 5:30 PM
Wahoo Dive: Intrasquad Meet & Banquet

image

Friday, Jul 23 - 5:00 PM
FTF – Smoked BBQ Fusion

image

Saturday, Jul 24 - 4:00 PM
Wahoo End of Season Banquet: POOL CLOSES at 3:00

image

Friday, Jul 30 - 7:00 PM
Trivia with Patrick on The Hill (#3)

image

Friday, Jul 30 - 5:00 PM
FTF- New Gourmet Delight

image

Friday, Aug 06 - 5:00 PM
FTF – Peruvian Brothers

image

Friday, Aug 13 - 5:00 PM
FTF – Empanadas De Mendoza

image

Thursday, Aug 19 - 7:00 PM
Teen Party : POOL CLOSED at 6:00

image

Friday, Aug 20 - 5:00 PM
FTF -Ford’s on the Road

image

Saturday, Aug 21 - 7:00 PM
55 and over party! 7:00 start time; pool closes at 6:00

image

Friday, Aug 27 - 5:00 PM
FTF – Pho Wheels

image

Sunday, Aug 29 - 5:00 PM
Crab Fest hosted by Cary Fichtner-Vu

image

Friday, Sep 03 - 7:00 PM
Trivia with Patrick on The Hill (#4)

image

Friday, Sep 03 - 5:00 PM
FTF- Ande Charles Slider Bistro

image

Friday, Sep 03 - 5:00 PM
Dessert Truck – Capitol Snow

image

Friday, Sep 10 - 4:00 PM
FTF – Rocklands BBQ

image

Friday, Sep 17 - 5:00 PM
FTF- Jambalaya Bros

image

Saturday, Sep 18 - 7:00 PM
Men’s Night 2021

image

Friday, Sep 24 - 5:00 PM
FTF – Buena’Dillas

image










HOA/Swim & Tennis Club Software by PoolDues v7.0