Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

FRIDAY: Don’t miss Food Truck Friday with Empanadas de Mendoza this Friday, June 15.


SOLD OUT: Local Craft Beer Tasting – Saturday, June 16, 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM (Hosted by Melissa & Matt Aune)


Water Aerobics Boot Camp starts next week: Join Certified Group Fitness and Water Aerobics Trainer Sue Noe on Tuesdays from 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM and Thursdays from 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM for a full body workout that provides an atmosphere of safe resistance for aerobic conditioning. No experience is necessary and all fitness levels welcome. $10/class. Register here.


New WCRA Member Celebration: We are celebrating our new members on Saturday, June 23, from 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM! Returning members please come out and give them a huge Wahoo welcome! WCRA will be providing a cake, please bring your own dinner and grill on the hill with your family and meet new friends! Hosted by Danny Heltzel.


Attention ladies of WCRA: You Be You! Mark your calendars for Saturday, June 30th, 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM for our annual ladies night. Come as you are and enjoy the company of your friends and neighbors. There will be something for everyone so let's kick back, relax, and enjoy our night out. Feel free to bring a non-member friend, all are welcome and encouraged to attend. We will have plenty of everyone's favorite appetizers and cocktails to share. We will provide beer and wine but, if you would like to bring a mixed bevy to share, please do!  Registration is required for planning and ordering purposes. $25 per lady. This year’s event will be hosted by Jenny Otto and Liz Collins. RSVP by June 26. Register here.


Ashtanga Yoga Camp is in full swing: Tuesdays and Fridays from 6:15 AM to 7:15 AM on the tennis courts, pool deck, or pavilion. Open to members and non-members. Drop -ins welcome until the end of the session. $10/class.


Synergy Boot Camp: Open to members and non-members. First class is free. Click here for details.


Save the Dates – June Social/Activities
 

Tuesday, June 12, 5:00 AM - 6:00 AM: Adult AM Swim

Tuesday, June 12, 6:15 AM – 7:15 AM: Ashtanga Yoga Camp

Thursday, June 14, 5:00 AM - 6:00 AM: Adult AM Swim

Friday, June 15, 5:00 PM – 8:00 PM: Food Truck Friday (Empanadas de Mendoza)

Saturday, June 16, 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM: Craft Beer Tasting (Hosted by Melissa & Matt Aune)

Sunday, June 17, 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM: Grill on the Hill Night

Tuesday, June 19, 5:00 AM - 6:00 AM: Adult AM Swim

Tuesday, June 19, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM: Water Aerobics Boot Camp

Thursday, June 21, 5:00 AM - 6:00 AM: Adult AM Swim

Thursday, June 21, 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM: Water Aerobics Boot Camp
Saturday, June 23, 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM: New WCRA Member Celebration

Sunday, June 24, 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM: Grill on the Hill Night

Tuesday, June 26, 5:00 AM - 6:00 AM: Adult AM Swim

Tuesday, June 26, 6:15 AM – 7:15 AM: Ashtanga Yoga Camp

Thursday, June 28, 5:00 AM - 6:00 AM: Adult AM Swim

Thursday, June 28, 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM: Water Aerobics Boot Camp

Friday, June 29, 6:15 AM – 7:15 AM: Ashtanga Yoga Camp

Friday, June 29, 5:00 – 8:00 PM: Food Truck Friday (Sloppy Mamas)

Friday, June 29, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM: Trivia Night (Hosted by Patrick Smith)

Saturday, June 30, 7:00 PM – 11:00 PM: Ladies Night (Hosted by Jennifer Otto & Liz Collins)


July 2018

Sunday, July 1, 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM: Grill on the Hill Night
Tuesday, July 3, 5:00 AM - 6:00 AM: Adult AM Swim
Tuesday, July 3, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM: Water Aerobics Boot Camp
Thursday, July 5, 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM: Water Aerobics Boot Camp
Friday, July 6, 5:00 – 8:00 PM: Food Truck Friday (Crepe Love)
Sunday, July 8, 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM – Tween party (Hosted by Jillian Heltzel & Jennifer Tran)
Sunday, July 8, 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM: Grill on the Hill Night
Thursday, July 12, 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM: Water Aerobics Boot Camp
Friday, July 13, 5:00 – 8:00 PM: Food Truck Friday (TBD)
Saturday, July 14, 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM – Adult party (Hosted by Katrena Henderson and Charlie Tapp)
Sunday, July 15, 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM – Kids party (Hosted by Michael & Rebecca Fay)
Tuesday, July 17, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM: Water Aerobics Boot Camp
Thursday, July 19, 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM: Water Aerobics Boot Camp
Friday, July 20, 5:00 – 8:00 PM: Food Truck Friday (Bacon N Ed's)
Sunday, July 22, 4:00 PM – 8:30 PM: Family Fun Day
Friday, July 27, 5:00 – 8:00 PM: Food Truck Friday (Sloppy Mama's)
Friday, July 27, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM: Trivia Night (Hosted by Patrick Smith)
Sunday, July 29, 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM: Grill on the Hill Night


August 2018

Friday, August 3, 5:00 – 8:00 PM: Food Truck Friday (Big Cheese)
Friday, August 3, 6:00 – 9:00 PM: Friday Raft Night
Sunday, August 5, 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM: Grill on the Hill Night
Friday, August 10, 5:00 – 8:00 PM: Food Truck Friday (Sloppy Mama's)
Friday, August 10, 6:00 – 9:00 PM: Friday Raft Night
Sunday, August 12, 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM: Grill on the Hill Night
Friday, August 17, 5:00 – 8:00 PM: Food Truck Friday (Empanadas de Mendoza)
Friday, August 17, 6:00 – 9:00 PM: Friday Raft Night
Sunday, August 19, 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM: Grill on the Hill Night
Friday, August 24, 5:00 – 8:00 PM: Food Truck Friday (Crepe Love)
Friday, August 24, 6:00 – 9:00 PM: Friday Raft Night
Saturday, August 25, 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM – 55+ Adult party (Hosted by Donna Smith &Winnie Keaney)
Sunday, August 26, 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM: Grill on the Hill Night
Friday, August 31, 5:00 – 8:00 PM: Food Truck Friday (Crepe Love)
Friday, August 31, 6:00 – 9:00 PM: Friday Raft Night
Friday, August 31, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM: Trivia Night (Hosted by Patrick Smith)


September 2018

Sunday, September 2, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM – Closing day picnic (Hosted by Jodi Benkarski)
Monday, September 3, 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM – Doggie swim
Sunday, September 9, 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM – Men’s night (Hosted by Brad Otto)


Dates are subject to change.

We hope you can join us for this summer's social events and activities. For more details, please be on the lookout for emails to membership, or contact Season Crawford at