Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, Apr 23, 2019 6:15a to 7:15a
Yoga Class: 
Friday, Apr 26, 2019 6:15a to 7:15a
Yoga Class: 
Monday, Apr 29, 2019 7:00p to 8:30p
WCRA Adult Tennis: Monday clinics begin: 
Mondays (6 weeks, April 29 – June 10) 
**No Tennis on Memorial Day 5/27

 

7pm - 8:30pm: Team Clinic (Any level of play)

Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019 6:15a to 7:15a
Yoga Class: 
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 7:00p to 10:00p
WCRA Adult Tennis: Wednesday clinics begin: 

Wednesdays (7 weeks, May 1 – June 12)

7pm - 8:30pm: Development Clinic (Beginner to 3.0 level of play)

8:30pm - 10pm: Live Ball Elite Clinic (3.5- 4.5 level of play)

Thursday, May 2, 2019 7:00p to 10:00p
WCRA Adult Tennis: Thursday clinics begin: 

Thursdays (7 weeks, May 2 – June 13)

7pm - 8:30pm: Development Clinic (Beginner to 3.0 level of play)

8:30pm - 10pm: Live Ball Elite Clinic (3.5- 4.5 level of play)

Friday, May 3, 2019 6:15a to 7:15a
Yoga Class: 
Saturday, May 4, 2019 8:00a to 12:30p
WCRA Adult Tennis: Saturday clinics begin: 

Saturday (7 weeks, May 3 – June 14) 

8am – 9:30am: Intermediate Workout Clinic  3.0 – 4.0 level of Play

9:30am – 11am: Live Ball Elite Clinic 3.5 – 4.5 Level of Play

11am – 12:30pm: Beginner Clinic Beginner to 3.0 Level of Play

Tuesday, May 7, 2019 6:15a to 7:15a
Yoga Class: 
Friday, May 10, 2019 6:15a to 7:15a
Yoga Class: 
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 6:15a to 7:15a
Yoga Class: 
Friday, May 17, 2019 6:15a to 7:15a
Yoga Class: 
Monday, May 20, 2019 4:00p to 6:45p
Wahoos Tennis: spring session #2 begins: 
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 6:15a to 7:15a
Yoga Class: 
Friday, May 24, 2019 6:15a to 7:15a
Yoga Class: 
Friday, May 24, 2019 4:00p to 9:00p
WCRA Splash into Summer! (pool open 4pm-9pm): 
Friday, May 24, 2019 5:00p to 8:00p
Food Truck Friday: 
Sunday, May 26, 2019 5:00p to 8:00p
Opening Weekend Picnic (Hosted by WCRA Board): 
Monday, May 27, 2019 11:00a to 9:00p
Memorial Day! (no Hill reservations accepted): 
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 5:00a to 7:00a
Adult AM Swim: 
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 6:15a to 7:15a
Yoga Class: 
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 4:00p to 6:45p
Wahoos Swim: afternoon practices begin (4pm-6:45pm): 
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 4:00p to 6:00p
Wahoos Dive: afternoon practices begin (4pm-6pm): 
Thursday, May 30, 2019 5:00a to 7:00a
Adult AM Swim: 
Friday, May 31, 2019 6:15a to 7:15a
Yoga Class: 
Friday, May 31, 2019 5:00p to 8:00p
Food Truck Friday: 
Friday, May 31, 2019 7:00p to 9:00p
Trivia Night (Hosted by Patrick Smith): 
Saturday, Jun 1, 2019 1:00p to 5:00p
Hill RSVN: Carey party (to 5pm): 

Large party (graduation) 75 people (40 non WCRA guests)

1-5pm

Sunday, Jun 2, 2019 5:00p to 9:00p
Grill on the Hill: 
Monday, Jun 3, 2019 9:00a to 11:30a
ICS Party (to 11:30am): 

Immanuel Christian School

Tuesday, Jun 4, 2019 5:00a to 7:00a
Adult AM Swim: 
Tuesday, Jun 4, 2019 6:15a to 7:15a
Yoga Class: 
Tuesday, Jun 4, 2019 9:00a to 11:30a
ICS Party (to 11:30am): 

Immanuel Christian School

Thursday, Jun 6, 2019 5:00a to 7:00a
Adult AM Swim: 
Friday, Jun 7, 2019 6:15a to 7:15a
Yoga Class: 
Friday, Jun 7, 2019 5:00p to 8:00p
Food Truck Friday: 
Saturday, Jun 8, 2019 7:00p to 10:00p
Craft Beer Tasting (hosted by Matt & Melissa Aune): 
Sunday, Jun 9, 2019 5:00p to 9:00p
Grill on the Hill: 
Tuesday, Jun 11, 2019 5:00a to 7:00a
Adult AM Swim: 
Tuesday, Jun 11, 2019 6:15a to 7:15a
Yoga Class: 
Wednesday, Jun 12, 2019 12:00p to 4:00p
Hill RSVN: WFES G6 Promotion party (to 4pm): 
Thursday, Jun 13, 2019 5:00a to 7:00a
Adult AM Swim: 
Friday, Jun 14, 2019 6:15a to 7:15a
Yoga Class: 
Friday, Jun 14, 2019 7:30a to 11:00a
Wahoos Swim: morning practices begin (7:30am-11am): 
Friday, Jun 14, 2019 10:00a to 12:00p
Wahoos Dive: morning practices begin (10am-12pm): 
Friday, Jun 14, 2019 3:30p to 5:30p
Tween party (hosted by Jenny Champagne & Sommer Mostafavi): 
Friday, Jun 14, 2019 5:00p to 8:00p
Food Truck Friday: 
Saturday, Jun 15, 2019 8:00a to 11:30a
Wahoos Swim: time trials (pool opens 11:30am): 
Saturday, Jun 15, 2019 4:00p to 8:00p
Hill RSVN: Anderson party (to 8pm): 
Sunday, Jun 16, 2019 5:00p to 9:00p
Grill on the Hill: 
Monday, Jun 17, 2019 7:45a to 11:15a
Wahoos Tennis: summer program begins: 

Wahoos Tennis (juniors) 6/17 through 7/26

7-9yo:  7:45am-8:45am

4-7yo:  8:45am-9:45am

4&under:  9:45am-10:15am

9-12yo:  10:15am-11:15am

Tuesday, Jun 18, 2019 5:00a to 7:00a
Adult AM Swim: 
Tuesday, Jun 18, 2019 6:15a to 7:15a
Yoga Class: 
Thursday, Jun 20, 2019 5:00a to 7:00a
Adult AM Swim: 
Friday, Jun 21, 2019 6:15a to 7:15a
Yoga Class: 
Friday, Jun 21, 2019 5:30p to 7:30p
Wahoos Swim: photo & pasta dinner: 
Saturday, Jun 22, 2019 8:00a to 12:00p
Wahoos Swim: meet (pool opens 11:30am): 
Sunday, Jun 23, 2019 5:00p to 9:00p
Grill on the Hill: 
Tuesday, Jun 25, 2019 5:00a to 7:00a
Adult AM Swim: 
Tuesday, Jun 25, 2019 6:15a to 7:15a
Yoga Class: 
Thursday, Jun 27, 2019 5:00a to 7:00a
Adult AM Swim: 
Friday, Jun 28, 2019 6:15a to 7:15a
Yoga Class: 
Friday, Jun 28, 2019 5:00p to 8:00p
Food Truck Friday: 
Friday, Jun 28, 2019 6:00p to 7:30p
Wahoos Swim: pep rally: 
Friday, Jun 28, 2019 7:00p to 9:00p
Trivia Night (Hosted by Patrick Smith): 
Sunday, Jun 30, 2019 5:00p to 9:00p
Grill on the Hill: 
Monday, Jul 1, 2019 4:00p to 9:00p
Wahoos Swim: meet (pool closed, members may use TBD pool): 
Tuesday, Jul 2, 2019 5:00a to 7:00a
Adult AM Swim: 
Tuesday, Jul 2, 2019 6:15a to 7:15a
Yoga Class: 
Tuesday, Jul 2, 2019 4:00p to 8:00p
Wahoos Dive: meet (dive well closed 4p-8p): 
Thursday, Jul 4, 2019 5:00a to 7:00a
Adult AM Swim: 
Thursday, Jul 4, 2019 11:00a to 7:00p
Independence Day! (no Hill reservations accepted): 
Friday, Jul 5, 2019 6:15a to 7:15a
Yoga Class: 
Friday, Jul 5, 2019 5:00p to 8:00p
Food Truck Friday: 
Friday, Jul 5, 2019 6:00p to 7:30p
Wahoos Swim: pep rally: 
Saturday, Jul 6, 2019 8:00a to 12:00p
Wahoos Swim: meet / Senior Day (pool opens 11:30am): 
Saturday, Jul 6, 2019 11:30a to 1:30p
Wahoos Swim: team picnic (Hill): 
Sunday, Jul 7, 2019 5:00p to 9:00p
Grill on the Hill: 
Tuesday, Jul 9, 2019 5:00a to 7:00a
Adult AM Swim: 
Tuesday, Jul 9, 2019 6:15a to 7:15a
Yoga Class: 
Tuesday, Jul 9, 2019 4:00p to 8:00p
Wahoos Dive: meet (dive well closed 4p-8p): 
Thursday, Jul 11, 2019 5:00a to 7:00a
Adult AM Swim: 
Friday, Jul 12, 2019 6:15a to 7:15a
Yoga Class: 
Friday, Jul 12, 2019 5:00p to 8:00p
Food Truck Friday: 
Friday, Jul 12, 2019 6:00p to 7:30p
Wahoos Swim: pep rally: 
Saturday, Jul 13, 2019 8:00a to 12:00p
Wahoos Swim: meet (pool opens 11:30am): 
Saturday, Jul 13, 2019 7:00p to 11:00p
Adult Party - Hosted by Katrena Henderson & Charlie Tapp: 
Sunday, Jul 14, 2019 12:00p to 3:00p
Kids Party - Hosted by Michael and Rebecca Fay: 
Sunday, Jul 14, 2019 5:00p to 9:00p
Grill on the Hill: 
Monday, Jul 15, 2019 4:00p to 9:00p
Wahoos Swim: meet (pool closed, members may use TBD pool): 
Tuesday, Jul 16, 2019 5:00a to 7:00a
Adult AM Swim: 
Tuesday, Jul 16, 2019 6:15a to 7:15a
Yoga Class: 
Thursday, Jul 18, 2019 5:00a to 7:00a
Adult AM Swim: 
Friday, Jul 19, 2019 6:15a to 7:15a
Yoga Class: 
Friday, Jul 19, 2019 5:00p to 8:00p
Food Truck Friday: 
Friday, Jul 19, 2019 6:00p to 7:30p
Wahoos Swim: pep rally: 
Sunday, Jul 21, 2019 5:00p to 9:00p
Grill on the Hill: 
Monday, Jul 22, 2019 4:00p to 9:00p
Wahoos Swim: meet (pool closed, members may use TBD pool): 
Tuesday, Jul 23, 2019 5:00a to 7:00a
Adult AM Swim: 
Tuesday, Jul 23, 2019 6:15a to 7:15a
Yoga Class: 
Tuesday, Jul 23, 2019 4:00p to 8:00p
Wahoos Dive: meet (dive well closed 4p-8p): 
Thursday, Jul 25, 2019 5:00a to 7:00a
Adult AM Swim: 
Friday, Jul 26, 2019 6:15a to 7:15a
Yoga Class: 
Friday, Jul 26, 2019 5:00p to 8:00p
Food Truck Friday: 
Friday, Jul 26, 2019 6:00p to 8:30p
Pirate & Mermaid Night - Hosted by Katherine Schultz: 
Friday, Jul 26, 2019 7:00p to 9:00p
Trivia Night (Hosted by Patrick Smith): 
Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 3:30p to 11:00p
Wahoos Swim: team banquet (set-up @ 3:30pm; event @ 4:30pm): 
Sunday, Jul 28, 2019 7:00a to 1:30p
Wahoos Dive: host Divisionals (closed, members may use TBD pool): 
Sunday, Jul 28, 2019 5:00p to 9:00p
Grill on the Hill: 
Tuesday, Jul 30, 2019 5:00a to 7:00a
Adult AM Swim: 
Tuesday, Jul 30, 2019 6:15a to 7:15a
Yoga Class: 
Thursday, Aug 1, 2019 5:00a to 7:00a
Adult AM Swim: 
Friday, Aug 2, 2019 6:15a to 7:15a
Yoga Class: 
Friday, Aug 2, 2019 5:00p to 8:00p
Food Truck Friday: 
Friday, Aug 2, 2019 6:00p to 9:00p
Raft Night! (6pm-9pm): 
Friday, Aug 2, 2019 7:00p to 9:00p
Movie Night: 
Saturday, Aug 3, 2019 7:00p to 10:00p
55+ Adult party � hosted by Pat Sawhney and Donna S: 
Sunday, Aug 4, 2019 5:00p to 9:00p
Grill on the Hill: 
Tuesday, Aug 6, 2019 5:00a to 7:00a
Adult AM Swim: 
Thursday, Aug 8, 2019 5:00a to 7:00a
Adult AM Swim: 
Friday, Aug 9, 2019 5:00p to 8:00p
Food Truck Friday: 
Friday, Aug 9, 2019 6:00p to 9:00p
Raft Night! (6pm-9pm): 
Friday, Aug 9, 2019 7:00p to 9:00p
Movie Night: 
Sunday, Aug 11, 2019 5:00p to 9:00p
Grill on the Hill: 
Tuesday, Aug 13, 2019 5:00a to 7:00a
Adult AM Swim: 
Thursday, Aug 15, 2019 5:00a to 7:00a
Adult AM Swim: 
Friday, Aug 16, 2019 5:00p to 8:00p
Food Truck Friday: 
Friday, Aug 16, 2019 6:00p to 9:00p
Raft Night! (6pm-9pm): 
Friday, Aug 16, 2019 7:00p to 9:00p
Movie Night: 
Sunday, Aug 18, 2019 5:00p to 9:00p
Grill on the Hill: 
Tuesday, Aug 20, 2019 5:00a to 7:00a
Adult AM Swim: 
Thursday, Aug 22, 2019 5:00a to 7:00a
Adult AM Swim: 
Friday, Aug 23, 2019 5:00p to 8:00p
Food Truck Friday: 
Friday, Aug 23, 2019 6:00p to 9:00p
Raft Night! (6pm-9pm): 
Friday, Aug 23, 2019 7:00p to 9:00p
Movie Night: 
Sunday, Aug 25, 2019 3:00p to 7:00p
Crab Feast - Hosted by Cary Fichtner-Vu: 
Sunday, Aug 25, 2019 5:00p to 9:00p
Grill on the Hill: 
Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019 5:00a to 7:00a
Adult AM Swim: 
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019 5:00a to 7:00a
Adult AM Swim: 
Friday, Aug 30, 2019 5:00p to 8:00p
Food Truck Friday: 
Friday, Aug 30, 2019 6:00p to 9:00p
Raft Night! (6pm-9pm): 
Friday, Aug 30, 2019 7:00p to 9:00p
Movie Night: 
Friday, Aug 30, 2019 7:00p to 9:00p
Trivia Night (Hosted by Patrick Smith): 
Sunday, Sep 1, 2019 5:00p to 8:00p
Closing Weekend Picnic: 
Monday, Sep 2, 2019 11:00a to 9:00p
Labor Day! (no Hill reservations): 
Sunday, Sep 8, 2019 8:00p to 9:00p
Dog Swim (tentative - to be held last hour of closing day): 
Friday, Sep 13, 2019 7:00p to 11:00p
Men's Night - Hosted by Brad Otto: